Chocolate with Mars Bars

Chocolate with Mars Bars


Classic Chocolate fudge churned with melted down Mars Bars.

Mars Bars contain Barley malt extract which is not gluten free.

  • Allergen Info:

    This product contains MILK; SOY

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon